TeamPages Pro users can upload unlimited photos. TeamPages Basic users are limited to 50 photos. If you pro account expires and you have more than 50 photos, your photos will not be deleted, they will be hidden from view until you reactivate your pro account.
On the photos page of your website or in the photos widget you can add photos for your team. The privacy level for adding and viewing team photos is controlled by the website administrator (usually the coach or manager). Photos must be loaded into albums and can be done individually or in batches.
Most image types are supported by TeamPages. Please be aware it can take up to 24 hours for images to Cache through the website and display properly in your photo albums, do not be alarmed if you do not see your photos right away.