Leave a Team

You can leave a team by going into your account settings - teams tab.  On the right there will list the teams you are part of.  The option "leave team" will show beside the team name. Once clicked, you will no longer be associated with that team nor receive any of the team's notifications.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk