Deleting Your Teampage

If you are no longer using your TeamPages website, you can delete the team in the settings area under 'delete teampage'. You have two options, you can archive your team and save the content for later, or you can delete the team and all of it's contents permanently.  

 

Deleting your TeamPages website will not delete your TeamPages profile or any of your member's profiles. If you would like to leave TeamPages, you can deactivate your account in your personal settings area.

For assistance, please feel free to give us a call at 1-800-500-7203. 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk