Expired Accounts

TeamPages will never delete the extra photos, documents and links that you have added to your TeamPage.  However, if your Pro account expired, you will only have access to a limited number of these files.  The rest will be displayed but inaccessible to you and your members.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk